Contact A Unit Drilling Company Division


Mid-Continent Division
7101 S.W. 29th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179
phone: 405.745.4948
fax: 405.745.2136

Jim Greer
Vice President – Marketing
jim.greer@unitcorp.com

Alex Manering
Contract Representative
alex.manering@unitcorp.com

Chris Smith
Contract Representative
chris.smith@unitcorp.com


Panhandle Division
1414 S. Cedar Street
Borger, Texas 79007
phone: 806.273.7573
fax: 806.274.4811

Gene Gallegos
Manager – Panhandle Division
gene.gallegos@unitcorp.com

Woodward Division
P.O. Box 38 (73802)
22606 US Highway 270
Woodward, Oklahoma 73801
phone: 580.256.8688
fax: 580.256.8693

Jim Greer
Vice President – Marketing
jim.greer@unitcorp.com

Alex Manering
Contract Representative
alex.manering@unitcorp.com

Chris Smith
Contract Representative
chris.smith@unitcorp.com

Gulf Coast Division
1029 Atascocita Road
Humble, Texas 77396
phone: 281.446.6889
fax: 281.446.6335

Randy Miles
Vice President and Regional Manager
randy.miles@unitcorp.com

Rocky Mountain Division
5710 W. Yellowstone Hwy.
Casper, Wyoming 82604
phone: 307.472.7020
fax: 307.234.3513

David Case
Vice President and Division Manager
7887 East Belleview Avenue
Suite 1100
Englewood, Colorado 80111
Phone: 303.228.1692
Fax: 303.228.1694
david.case@unitcorp.com